DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 19 May 2022 CG:1722 8640 5060 1132
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 CG:1721 4336 6864 1670
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 CG:1720 7472 2909 8657
Monday, 16 May 2022 CG:1719 4576 1682 4169
Sunday, 15 May 2022 CG:1718 3367 5073 4090
Saturday, 14 May 2022 CG:1717 9762 2474 0188
Friday, 13 May 2022 CG:1716 3897 1666 2115
Thursday, 12 May 2022 CG:1715 5116 1925 7416
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 CG:1714 9088 4653 3157
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 CG:1713 8283 0612 2368
Monday, 09 May 2022 CG:1712 9923 4070 6456
Sunday, 08 May 2022 CG:1711 2063 1649 8247
Saturday, 07 May 2022 CG:1710 3021 6202 7796
Friday, 06 May 2022 CG:1709 8353 7440 1375
Thursday, 05 May 2022 CG:1708 7255 2368 6450