DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 19 May 2022 OK:1722 3470 7355 2591
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 OK:1721 5755 2492 3904
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 OK:1720 0228 2549 9583
Monday, 16 May 2022 OK:1719 3748 0054 8560
Sunday, 15 May 2022 OK:1718 3200 1528 5930
Saturday, 14 May 2022 OK:1717 2492 1680 7198
Friday, 13 May 2022 OK:1716 1740 9779 9343
Thursday, 12 May 2022 OK:1715 9967 8408 2015
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 OK:1714 8434 0357 5461
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 OK:1713 4259 3548 9674
Monday, 09 May 2022 OK:1712 9857 8122 4645
Sunday, 08 May 2022 OK:1711 8013 2053 9606
Saturday, 07 May 2022 OK:1710 4358 5997 1305
Friday, 06 May 2022 OK:1709 5166 3481 6059
Thursday, 05 May 2022 OK:1708 8241 2515 7528