DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 19 May 2022 SZ:1722 6158 5485 3210
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 SZ:1721 7280 0054 5935
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 SZ:1720 4332 5905 6584
Monday, 16 May 2022 SZ:1719 5728 2512 4136
Sunday, 15 May 2022 SZ:1718 6675 3001 4519
Saturday, 14 May 2022 SZ:1717 1768 5229 1250
Friday, 13 May 2022 SZ:1716 9215 7987 4567
Thursday, 12 May 2022 SZ:1715 6381 4007 9523
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 SZ:1714 6995 1254 4717
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 SZ:1713 0818 7302 6461
Monday, 09 May 2022 SZ:1712 7477 5908 5672
Sunday, 08 May 2022 SZ:1711 9806 3242 2578
Saturday, 07 May 2022 SZ:1710 5573 8246 1921
Friday, 06 May 2022 SZ:1709 6254 3010 0951
Thursday, 05 May 2022 SZ:1708 0588 5849 3684